Official Holiday 2008
Thursday 1 January New Year's Day;
Friday 2 January New Year's Day;
Monday 9 Febuary Makha Bucha Day;
Monday 6 April The Chakri Day;
Monday 13 April Songkran Festival ;
Tuesday 14 April Songkran Festival;
Wednesday 15 April Songkran Festival ;
Tuesday 5 May Coronation Day;
Friday 8 May Visakha Bucha Day;
Monday 11 May Ploughing Day ;
Tuesday 7 July Asarnha Bucha Day;
Wednesday 8 July Buddhist Lent;
Wednesday 12 August H.M. The Queen's Birthday;
Friday 23 October King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day;
Monday 7 December H.M. The King's Birthday (Substitution);
Thursday 10 December Constitution Day;
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve;